jacket: versace (Vintage)

skirt: H&M

tights: H&M

shoes: Bronx via Hallhuber

bag: fleamarket

I recently fell in love with the combination pink and red. It’s like strawberries with strawberry cream (or strawberry-champagne creme) …. well even though I love red I still have the price tag on the skirt from H&M (even though I’ve worn it like 3 times) because I am not sure if I should return it (I will not)….it foes all the way up to my waist but only looks good if I am wearing something that goes down to my hips. 

Another thing I love about this Look is the bag I got for 2 Euros at a fleamarket in Vienna. Now I just need another one like this made out of leather and preferably in brown. 

Leave a Reply

