This slideshow requires JavaScript.

shoes: Bronx (and black tights)

skirt: American Apparell

top: mango

leather jacket: Orchard Street in NYC

hat: H&M

Like Picasso (and I am not trying to compare myself to Picasso) I’ve been having a “blue period”. I bought this skirt from American Apparel a few days ago and I am sooo in love with it. I think an indigo blue skirt is the best way to wear a full length skirt in winter and in combination with the leather jacket I even don’t look like an escaped oriental princess. Even though I have to admit that I felt like a princess striding down the street. This effect was even enforced by all the people staring at me while I elegantly lifted my skirt a little bit so I could go up the escalator (Viennese people just have no taste in fashion). This skirt really made my day.

Leave a Reply

