It’s february. For me and for most blonde people with natural light skin this means I am barely visible in front of a white wall. It doesn’t really bother me until May. Seeing my legs for the first time in bright sunlight freaks me out and from that point on I hate it until about late August when summer is almost over and I am a little bit tanned. 🙂

This nude shade goes perfectly with very light skin and I like that is somewhat bow-inspired. It also reminds somehow of scales. I kind of look like a mermaid gift. 🙂

Leave a Reply

