Favorite Looks from New York, London and Milan

Alexander Wang: I love the furry glasses.

I am doing an internship at Die Presse for Schaufenster (the lifestyle- weekend supplement). I am mostly working for the online issue and it’s not such a big thing, but I am learning a lot (about fashion journalism)! However most of the time I feel too tired to blog after work spending all day looking at fashion week pictures (I know it could me worse). But I wanted to share my favorite and most inspiring Looks for Fall 2011/12 with you!

Alexander Wang

Alexander Wang 

Alexander Wang (yes I really liked his collection)

Alberta Ferretti (aren’t these boots awesome?)

Burberry Prorsum

Chado Ralph Rucci (sleeves!)

Christian Siriano (Project Runway winner)

D&G: I love words and I love fashion – this is heaven on earth for me

D&G

DKNY (I really like DKNY…it has this Power-Business-Woman Look)

Michael Kors

Gucci (very cool)

ok and here is my personal darling this year: Marchesa

Marchesa

I know I say this all the time but if I ever marry I will consider this dress and don’t you love the socks? Does anyone know where to buy them?

Leave a Reply

