Color Business

Fashion Magazines, especially beautiful Editorial are kind of the girl’s grown up good night story. And I am as crazy about good night stories now that I was when I was little. I wouldn’t consider myself very attached to things: I live quite minimalistic: I don’t own a lot of furniture, I don’t have cds, dvds, souvenirs or a lot of Make-up utensils but somehow it is difficult for me to give away fashion magazines. I even keep free ones and stuff like Glamour  and Cosmopolitan and I like to reread them again and again. I’ve reread the April issue of German Vogue already 2 or so and I am so in love with the Editorial about Colors (and the other one with Accesoires) that I couldn’t even put up the photos on my mood board wall. I wanted to share the pictures with you, so I took (bad) pictures right out of the magazine.  My favourite piece is probably the orange Blazer.

Leave a Reply

