Ok, first let me make this clear: I don’t search on youtube for weight loss videos, but I stumbled upon this because one of the Blogs, I read mentioned HRH Collection’s youtube channel as one of her favorites…

anyway, this Blogger tries to give some advice on how to loose weight after she lost about 30 pounds (ca. 14 Kilo) and kept it off. But it’s just horrible and completely unhealthy advice. She talks about how she eats small portions but very unhealthy food (sugary cereal, convenience foods, diet coke,) and goes to the gym even though she hates exercising…at the end she says “nothing tastes as good as skinny feels”  and “I would rather starve than being overweight again”

I am just really shocked that 1) there are people, who force themselves to have such crazy eating habits and 2) go ahead and promote this lifestyle in a youtube video.

I mean even though she seems to be very nice and sort of funny because she is the essential Tussi (I don’t know how to translate this in english, but it’s probably not hard to guess what I mean) but in my opinion this just stupid and even dangerous.

Leave a Reply

