Maya Gabeira on the Cover of the Red Bulletin

I remember how impressed I was when I saw Maya for the first time on the Cover of the Red Bulletin. Apart from being a world-class big-wave surfer and therefore being incredible brave, she also has a beautiful body. I know we’ve all seen enough of “the beauty of curvy women” articles in women’s magazines right next to the skinny-models editorial but I think a lot of times more trained bodies are sort of left out. I think this picture really shows how a woman can have muscles and yet be curvy.

 Is there anyone, who want to tell me that she’s not terrifyingly sexy?

Leave a Reply

