(Fairly) New Incoming

I bought this bag at the beginning of summer, after stuffing my laptop, books, pencils, lipstick, money, cell phone and whatever women tend to carry around all day into Tote Bags. I am not against Tote Bags but at some point it feels like being a “farmer’s market” mom or something it that direction. Anyway I needed a big bag to survive through normal uni-days with me. It wasn’t in much use in summer of course but I know my appreciation for it will grow as the days get colder and the books get more serious. I took pictures of it with Vogue and Faust 1&2 (which I actually read this summer) but for reality record: I am not only reading heavy literature of course.

Leave a Reply

