MY NEW BLOG!!!

Finally, I’ve had time to set up a new Blog. I moved to wordpress and I will take a slightly different approach to blogging this time. As on Wiener Zucker I will cover a wide range of topics, mainly about Fashion, My outfits, art, film, books, photography, traveling and political statements, I find interesting. On smartfashioned, I will focus more on my experience as a Journalism student in London and probably London in general. I hope readers, who have followed this Blog on tumblr will also read my new Blog! 

MY NEW BLOG!!!

Leave a Reply

