Christmas Outfit

Hi,

Sorry for the lack of Posts in the last days. Christmas is always such a busy time of the year and I don’t get to do anything, so much for the “quiet time” of the year -_-. I just wanted to quickly post what I wore on Holy Night (In Austria, where I am from we celebrate Christmas on the 24th at night), because I particularly liked the style of the dress. I can’t exactly date it but it looks 20ish to me. It’s my mum’s dress and she altered it a little bit by removing the underdress, because it looked like “an old ladies’s dress”. She now thinks it looks Versace-y. Certainly it looks a lot more racy now :-P. Hope you all had a wonderful Christmas.

dress: my mum’s closet

bra: Triumph

ring: Accessorize

bracelet: gift

shoes: Deichmann

necklace: gift

 

Leave a Reply

