New Year’s Eve

I totally forgot to post my New Year’s Eve Outfit :-). The weather was terrible (icy rain) otherwise I would have worn my High-Heels. I went to a friend’s party, watched the fireworks on the Lehener Bridge in Salzburg and went to the Jazzit (a Club) afterwards. It was definitely a very worthy night for the beginning of 2012.

My Outfit:

top: my mum’s closet

skirt: from New York (random Boutique)

jacket: River Island

bag: H&M

boots: Hallhuber

jewelry: gift

I loved to be an all-white ice-princess for the evening. White is normally more associated with innocence or cheap, meant-to-be sexy underwear but it can actually work incredible well for a party Outfit, don’t you think?

3 thoughts on “New Year’s Eve

Leave a Reply

