The Ugly-Shoe trend?

You could argue that these shoes are ugly. After all, they look as beautiful as Brogues with trainers platforms can look like. But I also understand how some people fancy them. I’ve been playing with the thought of getting a pair of these as soon as I saw them on the Prada Catwalk Show. This is the Knock-off version by Icon at a fraction of the Prada price- and I think I’ve become quite attached to them already :-).

PS: I’ve updated my Blogroll “Blogs I Like” because I’ve seen it’s quite popular! Thanks for all your support and comments :-). It’s great to get Feedback!

4 thoughts on “The Ugly-Shoe trend?

  1. so wenig ich diese schuhe an und für sich ansprechend finde, so sehr stehen sie dir auf diesem foto. was ich damit eigentlich sagen möchte – tolles bild 🙂

Leave a Reply

