Win free tickets to the Good Fashion Show!

This Saturday The Good Fashion Show, an event dedicated to showcase sustainable fashion labels will take place for the first time at the London House in Bloomsbury. It’s a great opportunity for environmentally conscious fashionistas as well as newbies to discover new concepts and emerging designers. I am happy that the organisers have agreed to give 2 free tickets to Smartfashioned readers.

There will be 25-30 international and UK Labels to buy from and talk to. Several Speakers, including the Head of the London College of Fashion have been invited to inspire visitors how to make changes in their wardrobe and live a little bit more ‘green’.  Alongside the fashion there will also be an exhibition of more than 100 unique proactive artworks to enjoy.

To take part in the Prize draw:

  • Leave a comment with a way for me to contact you below (your E-Mail will not be displayed publicly)
  • Like Smartfashioned on Facebook

The Prize draw will be this Friday at 12 pm  via random.org and the winners will be directly notified.

Good luck!

Image via

4 thoughts on “Win free tickets to the Good Fashion Show!

  1. Hey can I enter in the competition? Are you going? I read about this show before and I really like to go as I really care about the environment and I love fashion eventhough I can’t afford it. LOL

    By the way I love your blog I always get your post to my email and I really admire how frequently you post. Well done 😉

    XX
    Maria M U

Leave a Reply

