DIY: Simple leather top

Photo Credit: Ivania Carpio from Love Aesthetics

I found this great DIY project by Ivania on her Blog yesterday. It is a leather tank-top, which reminds me a little bit of COS shirts, but I guess it is cheaper if you sew it yourself. I love the clean and simple chic and the high neckline, but I am not sure if it would look good on my (more curvy) body.

The other problem would also be my  basic sewing skills which would probably not manage to sew a leather top.

Leave a Reply

