Office-Outfit

If you know me on facebook or have given my blog, the honour of  a Like on facebook (if you haven’t like it now), you already know that I started an internship at Net Media Planet, an online marketing agency. It’s been a great experience so far and I’ve learnt all sorts of things about Google (world domination will be mine :-)), writing for the web and how to make money off  websites. The internship was the first time that I was confronted with the challenge to dress for an office job. Luckily Net Media Planet does not have an overly strict dress code, but everybody pays attention to look decent.

I haven’t taken pictures every day but here are two of my Outfits.

Outfit 1

dress: Zara

coat: Desigual (I particularly like the buttons on this coat. I think I haven’t shown it on the blog yet)

shoes:(black ballet flats) Max shoes

Outfit 2

shirt: Vintage

Blazer: Vintage

legging: Uniqulo

shoes: Max shoes

earrings: Boots

Leave a Reply

